2013 Challenge: Things that make me happy

Pictures of pandas and plateful of bacon

Rich dark choc’late, a rainbow and some coffee

Brown paper packages straight from Japan

There are just a few of my happiness cues

Ketchup fries in bright red canisters

Bishonen and the girls that adore them

A new album, a live and some posters

These are just a few of my happiness cues

Silly banter full of innuendos

Conversations with friends that goes on and on

A smile from my niece and a pile of prawns

These are just a few of my happiness cues

When my days sucks

When the job stinks

When I’m feeling sad

I simply indulge in my happiness cues

And then I don’t feel so bad

Leave a Reply

